Projekt Schützenhaus 2.0

Aufruf.pdf
Unterstützertafel
Budget benötigt:15000
Budget aktuell:

Termine

< April 2018 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.

Training

(Donnerstag) 19.04.2018
(Montag) 23.04.2018

Vorstand

Daniel Werthenbach
(1. Vorsitzender)

Unter den Linden 11
57250 Netphen
Telefon: 02738/305803
daniel.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Markus Gessner
(2. Vorsitzender)

Telefon: 02738/692183
markus.gessner@sv-brauersdorf.de

Dirk Bender
(1. Kassenwart)

Telefon: 02738/688704
dirk.bender@sv-brauersdorf.de

Johannes Werthenbach
(2. Kassenwart)

Telefon 02734/4343477
johannes.werthenbach@sv-brauerdorf.de

Konrad Waldrich
(1. Schriftführer)

Telefon: 02738/692035
konrad.waldrich@sv-brauersdorf.de

Martin Geppert
(2. Schriftführer)

martin.geppert@sv-brauersdorf.de

Phillipp Groos
(1. Schießwart)

Telefon: 0151/59451982
phillipp.groos@sv-brauerdorf.de

Stefan Zamponi
(2. Schießwart)


stefan.zamponi@sv-brauersdorf.de

Thomas Werthenbach
(1. Jugendschießwart)

Telefon: 0175/3336079
thomas.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Patrick Wüst
(2. Jugendschießwart)

Telefon: 0176/55379295
patrick.wuest@sv-brauersdorf.de

Linda Groos
(Beisitzer 1)

Telefon: 0176/80122170
linda.groos@sv-brauersdorf.de

Peter Groos
(Beisitzer 2)

Telefon: 0170/5537522
peter.groos@sv-brauersdorf.de

Heike Werthenbach
(Sozialwart)

Telefon: 02738/4308
heike.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Steffen Jaschke
(1. Pressewart)

Telefon: 0151/54747471
steffen.jaschke@sv-brauersdorf.de

Michael Werthenbach
(2. Pressewart)

Telefon: 02738/4308
michael.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Pia Werthenbach
(Jugendwart)

Telefon: 02738/4308
pia.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Pia Werthenbach
(Amtierende Königin)

 

Timo Hillnhütter
(Schießwart Damen)

timo.hillnhuetter@sv-brauersdorf.de