Termine

< Dezember 2022 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
(Sonntag) 11.12.2022

Training

(Montag) 12.12.2022

Vorstand

Thomas Werthenbach
(1. Vorsitzender)

Steinweg 1
57250 Netphen
Telefon: 0175/3336079
thomas.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Konrad Waldrich
(2. Vorsitzender)

Telefon: 02738/692035
konrad.waldrich@sv-brauersdorf.de

Pia Geppert
(1. Kassenwart)

pia.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Patrick Wüst
(2. Kassenwart)

patrick.wuest@sv-brauerdorf.de

Andreas Werthenbach
(1. Schriftführer)

andreas.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Martin Geppert
(2. Schriftführer)

martin.geppert@sv-brauersdorf.de

Michael Schäfer
(1. Schießwart)

michael.schaefer@sv-brauerdorf.de

Ines Hillnhütter
(2. Schießwart)

ines.hillnhuetter@sv-brauersdorf.de

Florian Werthenbach
(1. Jugendschießwart)

florian.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Martin Kühn
(2. Jugendschießwart)

martin.kuehn@sv-brauersdorf.de

Stefan Zamponi
(Beisitzer 1)

stefan.zamponi@sv-brauersdorf.de

Tim Tinteler
(Beisitzer 2)

tim.tinteler@sv-brauersdorf.de

Heike Werthenbach
(Sozialwart)

Telefon: 02738/4308
heike.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Jörn Pietsch
(Pressewart)


joern.pietsch@sv-brauersdorf.de

Timo Hillnhütter
(Schießwart Damen)

timo.hillnhuetter@sv-brauersdorf.de

Michel Zamponi
(Jugendwart)

michel.zamponi@sv-brauersdorf.de

Steffen Jaschke
(Amtierender König)

steffen.jaschke@sv-brauersdorf.de