Termine

< Mai 2019 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.

Training

(Montag) 27.05.2019
(Donnerstag) 30.05.2019

Vorstand

Thomas Werthenbach
(1. Vorsitzender)

Steinweg 1
57250 Netphen
Telefon: 0175/3336079
thomas.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Markus Gessner
(2. Vorsitzender)

Telefon: 02738/692183
markus.gessner@sv-brauersdorf.de

Pia Werthenbach
(1. Kassenwart)

pia.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Johannes Werthenbach
(2. Kassenwart)

Telefon 02734/4343477
johannes.werthenbach@sv-brauerdorf.de

Konrad Waldrich
(1. Schriftführer)

Telefon: 02738/692035
konrad.waldrich@sv-brauersdorf.de

Martin Geppert
(2. Schriftführer)

martin.geppert@sv-brauersdorf.de

Phillipp Groos
(1. Schießwart)

Telefon: 0151/59451982
phillipp.groos@sv-brauerdorf.de

Stefan Zamponi
(2. Schießwart)


stefan.zamponi@sv-brauersdorf.de

Andreas Werthenbach
(1. Jugendschießwart)

Telefon: 
andreas.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Patrick Wüst
(2. Jugendschießwart)

Telefon: 0176/55379295
patrick.wuest@sv-brauersdorf.de

Niklas Müller
(Beisitzer 1)

Telefon: 
niklas.mueller@sv-brauersdorf.de

Peter Groos
(Beisitzer 2)

Telefon: 0170/5537522
peter.groos@sv-brauersdorf.de

Heike Werthenbach
(Sozialwart)

Telefon: 02738/4308
heike.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Steffen Jaschke
(1. Pressewart)

Telefon: 0151/54747471
steffen.jaschke@sv-brauersdorf.de

Michael Werthenbach
(2. Pressewart)

Telefon: 02738/4308
michael.werthenbach@sv-brauersdorf.de

Michel Zamponi
(Jugendwart)

michel.zamponi@sv-brauersdorf.de

André Schäfer
(Amtierender König)

 

Timo Hillnhütter
(Schießwart Damen)

timo.hillnhuetter@sv-brauersdorf.de